2ae821ce03 · dmg 설치 파일을 저장소에서 제외 (릴리즈로 배포 예정) · Updated 2026-08-11 05:13:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?